Old Testament Overviews
Book Overviews
Discover the Hebrew Bible in its original order. Get an overview of the TaNaK, a three-part collection of scrolls with one epic storyline.
Go To First Episode

Did you know that the arrangement of the Old Testament in Christian Bibles is not the original order? Along with all ancient Jewish people, Jesus encountered the Scriptures as a three-part collection of scrolls known as the Torah, Nevi’im, and Ketuvim, or together, TaNaK. Explore why this ancient order matters and how it illuminates the unified story of the Old Testament.

To download videos:
Login  or  Join
For advanced bible reading tools:
Login  or  Join
Which language would you like?